NCW Member Profiles
236 User(s):
Search criteria
Search results

** Name -
Louise Frager (Louise Frager)
Beth Fratesi (bethfratesi)
Don Fredrickson (don@longmont-realty.com)
Diane Fromme (Diane Fromme)
Short Bio: My favorite writing is non-fiction about parenting, family stories, and interpersonal relationships.
Aimee Fuhrman (A. E. Fuhrman)
Teresa Funke (teresaf)
Short Bio: Teresa R. Funke is the author of Remember Wake, an award-winning novel based on a true story from WWII. She is also the author of Dancing in Combat Boots: Stories of American Women in WWII and the Home-Front Heroes series of books for middle-grade readers
John Garvey (GarveyJRW)
Judith Gelt (judithsaragelt)
Natalie Giarratano (NattyG)
Short Bio: Natalie Giarratano is the author of two full-length poetry collections. She lives and edits in Northern Colorado with her partner, their daughter, and pup.
Cyndy Giauque (CGiauque)
Zachary Gilbert (ZacharyGilbert)
terry gillard (teelgee@netzero.net)
Chassidy Glaze (peetshot19)
Suzanne Glover (smglover)
Jennifer Goble (drjgoble@jgoble.com)
Short Bio: Author of My Clients...My Teachers, newspaper column Mental Matters, and Rural Women's Stories project on www.ruralwomenstories.com
Lawrence Good (lbuenomarshall@gmail.com)
Susan Gose (susangraygose)
Julie Griffin (jgriffin3929@cmcast.net)
Datta Groover (DattaGroover)
Roberta Guidry (robguidry)
Jared Gustafson (jmgdog)
Richard Gutkowski (RICHARD.GUTKOWSKI)
Short Bio: Richard M. Gutkowski, Ph.D, P.E., Emeritus Professor at Colorado State University. He earned degrees in civil engineering from Worcester Polytechnic Institute and the University of Wisconsin - Madison
Katie Hailey (katiehailey)
Linda Hamilton (Cyd)
Laurie Hancock (renatehancock)
Beth Harger (Elizabeth Harger)
Chuck Harrelson (chuck3131)
Short Bio: I am a fire fighter and a fiction writer (sounds like a bad song lyric!)
Linda Henk (lhenk)
Sheala Henke (shenke)
Short Bio: Sheala Dawn Henke works as third grade teacher at Bennett Elementary an IB World School in Fort Collins, CO and stays busy raising her two boys Canyon and Cache together with her husband Jay Henke.
Katy Hess (katyhess)