NCW Member Profiles
243 User(s):
Search criteria
Search results

** Name -
Beth Fratesi (bethfratesi)
Diane Fromme (Diane Fromme)
Short Bio: My favorite writing is non-fiction about parenting, family stories, and interpersonal relationships.
Marc Fryer (mfstryder1021@aol.com)
Aimee Fuhrman (A. E. Fuhrman)
Teresa Funke (teresaf)
Short Bio: Teresa R. Funke is the author of Remember Wake, an award-winning novel based on a true story from WWII. She is also the author of Dancing in Combat Boots: Stories of American Women in WWII and the Home-Front Heroes series of books for middle-grade readers
John Garvey (GarveyJRW)
Bethelhem Geisterfer (LightandDark)
Natalie Giarratano (NattyG)
Short Bio: Natalie Giarratano is the author of two full-length poetry collections. She lives and edits in Northern Colorado with her partner, their daughter, and pup.
Zachary Gilbert (ZacharyGilbert)
Chassidy Glaze (peetshot19)
Suzanne Glover (smglover)
Jennifer Glowacki (peak5elite@gmail.com)
Brant Gluth (oboise)
Short Bio: Part time poet, rolling raconteur
Jennifer Goble (drjgoble@jgoble.com)
Short Bio: Author of My Clients...My Teachers, newspaper column Mental Matters, and Rural Women's Stories project on www.ruralwomenstories.com
Kari  Grossman (kari@wildheaven.com)
Richard Gutkowski (RICHARD.GUTKOWSKI)
Short Bio: Richard M. Gutkowski, Ph.D, P.E., Emeritus Professor at Colorado State University. He earned degrees in civil engineering from Worcester Polytechnic Institute and the University of Wisconsin - Madison
Lauren Hallstrom (RenHallstrom)
Laurie Hancock (renatehancock)
Rebecca Hare (rebeccalara)
Karen Hart (khart@skybeam.com)
Linda Henk (lhenk)
Sheala Henke (shenke)
Short Bio: Sheala Dawn Henke works as third grade teacher at Bennett Elementary an IB World School in Fort Collins, CO and stays busy raising her two boys Canyon and Cache together with her husband Jay Henke.
Katy Hess (katyhess)
Diana Holguin-Balogh (dhbalogh)
Short Bio: I write because I live. I live because I write.
Tom Hovland (ggray)
Robert Howard (robertchoward)
Paul Hudon (Paul Hudon)
Louise Hughes (LouiseH)
Tracy Hume (Tracy Hume)
Short Bio: Tracy Hume is a full-time, professional freelance writer. She specializes in writing articles, case studies and white papers about health information technology. She also ghostwrites books and recently completed a book about the U.S. healthcare system.
Anne Hunsinger (Hunsinger1)
Short Bio: I enjoy yoga, horseback riding, dog walking, bird-watching, gardening, and taking drives up into the Colorado mountains with my husband.