NCW Member Profiles
219 User(s):
Search criteria
Search results

** Name -
Jenny Forrester (JennyForrester)
Sasha A Foster (Sasha A Foster)
Short Bio: International leader in canine rehabilitation and author if seven canine rehabilitation publications www.artofcaninept.com
Beth Fratesi (bethfratesi)
Teresa Funke (teresaf)
Short Bio: Teresa R. Funke is the author of Remember Wake, an award-winning novel based on a true story from WWII. She is also the author of Dancing in Combat Boots: Stories of American Women in WWII and the Home-Front Heroes series of books for middle-grade readers
John Garvey (GarveyJRW)
Ruth Gaulke (Rgaulke)
Short Bio: An excellent editor who can help you with your work.
Bethelhem Geisterfer (LightandDark)
Natalie Giarratano (NattyG)
Short Bio: Natalie Giarratano is the author of two full-length poetry collections. She lives and edits in Northern Colorado with her partner, their daughter, and pup.
Chassidy Glaze (peetshot19)
Suzanne Glover (smglover)
Jennifer Glowacki (peak5elite@gmail.com)
Brant Gluth (oboise)
Short Bio: Part time poet, rolling raconteur
Jennifer Goble (drjgoble@jgoble.com)
Short Bio: Author of My Clients...My Teachers, newspaper column Mental Matters, and Rural Women's Stories project on www.ruralwomenstories.com
Lisa Gragg (GraggLD)
Kari  Grossman (kari@wildheaven.com)
Richard Gutkowski (RICHARD.GUTKOWSKI)
Short Bio: Richard M. Gutkowski, Ph.D, P.E., Emeritus Professor at Colorado State University. He earned degrees in civil engineering from Worcester Polytechnic Institute and the University of Wisconsin - Madison
Lauren Hallstrom (RenHallstrom)
Renate Hancock (renatehancock)
Karen Hart (khart@skybeam.com)
Linda Henk (lhenk)
Sheala Henke (shenke)
Short Bio: Writer, teacher, muse launcher!
Katy Hess (katyhess)
Diana Holguin-Balogh (dhbalogh)
Short Bio: I write because I live. I live because I write.
Tom Hovland (ggray)
Paul Hudon (Paul Hudon)
Louise Hughes (LouiseH)
Tracy Hume (Tracy Hume)
Short Bio: Tracy Hume is a full-time, professional freelance writer. She specializes in writing articles, case studies and white papers about health information technology. She also ghostwrites books and recently completed a book about the U.S. healthcare system.
G. Bennett humphrey (G. Bennett Humphrey)
Anne Hunsinger (Hunsinger1)
Short Bio: I enjoy yoga, horseback riding, dog walking, bird-watching, gardening, and taking drives up into the Colorado mountains with my husband.
diane hunter (diane hunter)