NCW Member Profiles
238 User(s):
Search criteria
Search results

** Name -
Penny Leigh Sebring (copperchange)
Short Bio: I'm too busy writing to write this bio. More to come... eventually.
Andy Segal (Segaland62)
Short Bio: I'm an actor, turned director, business owner, NANOWRIMO writer since 2005. I've found many excuses not to write until now. Well, now I got fewer excuses anyway. Like many, I'd like to write for a living.
jackie sexson (jasexson)
Marie Sexton (Marie Sexton)
Short Bio: Marie Sexton writes gay romance, watches too much TV, and occasionally bleeds orange and blue.
David Sharp (desharp)
Short Bio: I am a librarian. I write humorous fiction, inane drivel, and cryptic messages. Oh, and some blog posts!
Shannon Sharrock (SSharrock)
Short Bio: I'm an aspiring writer of children's literature and adult historical fiction. I hail from Fort Collins, CO.
Mark Shaw (markjshaw1972@gmail.com)
Eleanor Shelton (eshelton)
Claire  Shepherd (CShepherd)
Ronda Simmons (Ronda-no-H)
Joe Siple (joesiple)
mike sledge (mikesledge)
Julina Small (Julina)
Brandy Smith (Bsmith01)
Joshua Snook (Joshua Snook)
Peter Springberg (Peter Springberg)
Short Bio: story teller for forty-one years; writer for eight; sometime proofreader
Kathy St Onge (Kav4633@aol.com)
Joanna Stensland (JoStensland)
Faith Sternlieb (faithrs)
Short Bio: I have hard evidence that dreams can become reality. I will never stop dreaming.
Heather Stirnweis (Heather)
Patricia Stoltey (pstoltey)
Short Bio: Patricia writes crime fiction. Her blog focuses on books and authors, the writing life, and furry darlings Katie Cat and Sassy Dog.
Carol Strazer (carols)
Dave Strege (dstrege)
Jenny Sundstedt (JenSun)
Short Bio: Fort Collins native, fiction writer, mom, wife, chocoholic...
Linnea Tanner (linneatanner@skybeam.com)
Short Bio: Linnea Tanner Weaves Celtic tales of love, magic, adventure, betrayal, and intrigue into historical fiction in Ancient Rome and Britannia.
M.K. Theodoratus (KTheo)
Tonya Thornton (thornton@frii.com)
wanda tierney (wanda)
Elissa Tivona (etivona)
Jennifer Top (jentop)
Short Bio: I'm excited about connecting with other writers and working on my fiction!