NCW Member Profiles
232 User(s):
Search criteria
Search results

** Name -
jackie sexson (jasexson)
Marie Sexton (Marie Sexton)
Short Bio: Marie Sexton writes gay romance, watches too much TV, and occasionally bleeds orange and blue.
David Sharp (desharp)
Short Bio: I am a librarian. I write humorous fiction, inane drivel, and cryptic messages. Oh, and some blog posts!
Shannon Sharrock (SSharrock)
Short Bio: I'm an aspiring writer of children's literature and adult historical fiction. I hail from Fort Collins, CO.
John Sheflin (jsheflin)
Eleanor Shelton (eshelton)
Claire Shepherd (CShepherd)
Diane Shnaider (dshnaider)
Ronda Simmons (Ronda-no-H)
mike sledge (mikesledge)
Julina Small (Julina)
Short Bio: Copy editor and proofreader specializing in creative nonfiction and memoirs (blogs to books)! Everyone has a story. Are you ready to tell yours?
Deborah Smith (D.Smith)
Short Bio: Literacy Professor focused on Writing
Linda Solaya (linda.solaya)
Peter Springberg (Peter Springberg)
Short Bio: story teller for forty-one years; writer for eight; sometime proofreader
donna Stewart (Donna Stewart Writes)
shauna stoddard (shaunastoddard)
Patricia Stoltey (pstoltey)
Short Bio: Patricia writes crime fiction. Her blog focuses on books and authors, the writing life, and furry darlings Katie Cat and Sassy Dog.
Carol Strazer (carols)
Jenny Sundstedt (JenSun)
Short Bio: Fort Collins native, fiction writer, mom, wife, chocoholic...
Linnea Tanner (linneatanner@skybeam.com)
Short Bio: Linnea Tanner Weaves Celtic tales of love, magic, adventure, betrayal, and intrigue into historical fiction in Ancient Rome and Britannia.
Robert Taylor (TaiRobert)
M.K. Theodoratus (KTheo)
D. L. Tiggy (Tiggy)
Elissa Tivona (etivona)
Cristina Trapani-Scott (cristrapani)
Eleanore Trupkiewicz (ETrupkiewicz)
Short Bio: Christian, Author, Poet, Editor/Proofreader
Barbara Tyner (bktyner@gmail.com)
Cary Unkelbach (mountainbird)
Katherine Valdez (KatValdezWriter)
Short Bio: I knew all those conversations I make up in my head would come in handy one day. www.KatValdezWriter.wordpress.com
Sherri Valentine (sher)