NCW Member Profiles
245 User(s):
Search criteria
Search results

** Name -
Jennifer Schafer (Jen)
Short Bio: Graphic designer, writer, tennis addict.
Belle Schmidt (bellemarie41)
Paul "Skip" Scholz (Duke#1)
Patricia Schudy (Wordplay)
Paul Schumacher (pgschuey)
Shari Schwarz (csschwarz)
Penny Leigh Sebring (copperchange)
Short Bio: I'm too busy writing to write this bio. More to come... eventually.
Andy Segal (Segaland62)
Short Bio: I'm an actor, turned director, business owner, NANOWRIMO writer since 2005. I've found many excuses not to write until now. Well, now I got fewer excuses anyway. Like many, I'd like to write for a living.
jackie sexson (jasexson)
Marie Sexton (Marie Sexton)
Short Bio: Marie Sexton writes gay romance, watches too much TV, and occasionally bleeds orange and blue.
Sage Sheldon (sagesheldon)
Eleanor Shelton (eshelton)
Diane Shnaider (dshnaider)
Ronda Simmons (Ronda-no-H)
Joe Siple (joesiple)
mike sledge (mikesledge)
Julina Small (Julina)
Short Bio: Copy editor and proofreader specializing in creative nonfiction and memoirs (blogs to books)! Everyone has a story. Are you ready to tell yours?
LAUREN SMITH (Lesmith71)
Deborah Smith (D.Smith)
Short Bio: Literacy Professor focused on Writing
Lorraine Snow (Losnow)
Linda Solaya (linda.solaya)
Bill Sonn (sonnw)
Meg Spencer (megspencer)
Carolyn Speshock (cspeshock)
Peter Springberg (Peter Springberg)
Short Bio: story teller for forty-one years; writer for eight; sometime proofreader
Matthew Starr (Sceal)
donna Stewart (Donna Stewart Writes)
shauna stoddard (shaunastoddard)
Patricia Stoltey (pstoltey)
Short Bio: Patricia writes crime fiction. Her blog focuses on books and authors, the writing life, and furry darlings Katie Cat and Sassy Dog.
Carol Strazer (carols)