NCW Member Profiles
227 User(s):
Search criteria
Search results

** Name -
John Sheflin (jsheflin)
Sage Sheldon (sagesheldon)
Eleanor Shelton (eshelton)
Diane Shnaider (dshnaider)
Ronda Simmons (Ronda-no-H)
Joe Siple (joesiple)
Julina Small (Julina)
Short Bio: Copy editor and proofreader specializing in creative nonfiction and memoirs (blogs to books)! Everyone has a story. Are you ready to tell yours?
LAUREN SMITH (Lesmith71)
Deborah Smith (D.Smith)
Short Bio: Literacy Professor focused on Writing
Linda Solaya (linda.solaya)
Meg Spencer (megspencer)
Peter Springberg (Peter Springberg)
Short Bio: story teller for forty-one years; writer for eight; sometime proofreader
donna Stewart (Donna Stewart Writes)
shauna stoddard (shaunastoddard)
Patricia Stoltey (pstoltey)
Short Bio: Patricia writes crime fiction. Her blog focuses on books and authors, the writing life, and furry darlings Katie Cat and Sassy Dog.
Carol Strazer (carols)
Jenny Sundstedt (JenSun)
Short Bio: Fort Collins native, fiction writer, mom, wife, chocoholic...
Hailey Swanbom (hswanbom)
Linnea Tanner (linneatanner@skybeam.com)
Short Bio: Linnea Tanner Weaves Celtic tales of love, magic, adventure, betrayal, and intrigue into historical fiction in Ancient Rome and Britannia.
Robert Taylor (TaiRobert)
M.K. Theodoratus (KTheo)
D. L. Tiggy (Tiggy)
Elissa Tivona (etivona)
Matt Tredway (Mtredway)
Eleanore Trupkiewicz (ETrupkiewicz)
Short Bio: Christian, Author, Poet, Editor/Proofreader
Barbara Tyner (bktyner@gmail.com)
Cary Unkelbach (mountainbird)
Katherine Valdez (KatValdezWriter)
Short Bio: I knew all those conversations I make up in my head would come in handy one day. www.KatValdezWriter.wordpress.com
Sherri Valentine (sher)
Carol Van Natta (cvannatta)
Short Bio: Carol Van Natta is a USA TODAY bestselling science fiction and fantasy author.