NCW Member Profiles
239 User(s):
Search criteria
Search results

** Name -
Julia Pillard (jcpillard)
Sarah Pitts (sarjpts)
Jonathan Plaisted (Gilton)
Laura Powers (Laura Powers)
Lexi Powers (llpowers18)
Erin Price (ErinBeeP)
Merissa Racine (Merissa Racine)
Paige Raph (peraph)
Short Bio: I am a writer, photographer, and video editor.
Nanci Rathbun (nancir)
Rachel Rebecca (r2squared)
Kari Redmond (kari12)
Short Bio: Working on two novels; What We Let Go and This Story Takes Place in a Bar. I also enjoy writing short stories and the occasional poem. I also write two blogs; www.wordsandothersuchthings.blogspot.com and www.travelblog.org/bloggers/kari12
Nan Reed (nreed)
Short Bio: Nan is devoting her time to learning more about the art of writing and publishing in the fiction genre.
Sarah Reichert (sereichert)
Short Bio: I am finishing my second book in my Southtown Harbor series. I recently had a six-word story published in the Summer 2014 Edition of "From The Depths" penny fiction, entitled "Grandma's Ghost". I am submitting personal essays to local and national runn
Jaydine Rendall (Jaydine)
Patty Rettig (prettig)
Nancy Riley (nancyriley7)
Amy Rivers (arivers57)
Short Bio: I'm an author based in Boulder. My first novel, Wallflower Blooming, was just released in August 2016. Spending my days writing and enjoying life!
Leah Roberts (leahdarlingroberts)
Sarah Roberts (sarahlkr)
Short Bio: I am a stay-at-home mom of three with a Ph.D. In chemistry. I have done some technical writing in the past. A few years ago I got an idea for a novel and it nagged at me until I finally started to write.
Mary Roberts (maryr11)
Karen Robertson (Karen20)
Short Bio: Technology Manager and technical writer by day. Young adult author wanna be by night.
Summer R (DrSumRB)
Karen Rose (krose)
Kay Rusk (ruskfamily1@earthlink.net)
Leslie Sager (lasager4@gmail.com)
Fred Sandal (gonzo511@icloud.com)
Short Bio: An aspiring writer from the mountains of Red Feather Lakes.
Andrea Sauer (andreasauer)
Short Bio: Freelance writer, part-time farmer, and mom of two bookworms
Jennifer Schafer (Jen)
Short Bio: Graphic designer, writer, tennis addict.
Marie Schaffner (schaffner)
Belle Schmidt (bellemarie41)