NCW Member Profiles
219 User(s):
Search criteria
Search results

** Name -
Nan Reed (nreed)
Short Bio: Nan is devoting her time to learning more about the art of writing and publishing in the fiction genre.
Sarah Reichert (sereichert)
Short Bio: I am finishing my second book in my Southtown Harbor series. I recently had a six-word story published in the Summer 2014 Edition of "From The Depths" penny fiction, entitled "Grandma's Ghost". I am submitting personal essays to local and national runn
Jaydine Rendall (Jaydine)
Patty Rettig (Patty Rettig)
Anne Rhoades (annerhoades)
Amy Rivers (arivers57)
Short Bio: I'm an author based in Boulder. My first novel, Wallflower Blooming, was just released in August 2016. Spending my days writing and enjoying life!
Leah Roberts (leahdarlingroberts)
Sarah Roberts (sarahlkr)
Short Bio: I am a stay-at-home mom of three with a Ph.D. In chemistry. I have done some technical writing in the past. A few years ago I got an idea for a novel and it nagged at me until I finally started to write.
Mary Roberts (maryr11)
Karen Robertson (Karen20)
Short Bio: Technology Manager and technical writer by day. Young adult author wanna be by night.
Karen Rose (krose)
Kay Rusk (ruskfamily1@earthlink.net)
Leslie Sager (lasager4@gmail.com)
Fred Sandal (gonzo511@icloud.com)
Short Bio: An aspiring writer from the mountains of Red Feather Lakes.
Andrea Sauer (andreasauer)
Short Bio: Freelance writer, part-time farmer, and mom of two bookworms
Cheryl Saurer (csaurer)
Jennifer Schafer (Jen)
Short Bio: Graphic designer, writer, tennis addict.
Marie Schaffner (schaffner)
Belle Schmidt (bellemarie41)
Patricia Schudy (Wordplay)
Katherine Schultz (kathyschultz618@yahoo.com)
Paul Schumacher (pgschuey)
Shari Schwarz (csschwarz)
Andy Segal (Segaland62)
Short Bio: I'm an actor, turned director, business owner, NANOWRIMO writer since 2005. I've found many excuses not to write until now. Well, now I got fewer excuses anyway. Like many, I'd like to write for a living.
jackie sexson (jasexson)
Marie Sexton (Marie Sexton)
Short Bio: Marie Sexton writes gay romance, watches too much TV, and occasionally bleeds orange and blue.
David Sharp (desharp)
Short Bio: I am a librarian. I write humorous fiction and short articles.
Shannon Sharrock (SSharrock)
Short Bio: I'm an aspiring writer of children's literature and adult historical fiction. I hail from Fort Collins, CO.
Mark Shaw (markjshaw1972@gmail.com)
Ronda Simmons (Ronda-no-H)