NCW Member Profiles
192 User(s):
Search criteria
Search results

** Name -
jackie sexson (jasexson)
Marie Sexton (Marie Sexton)
Short Bio: Marie Sexton writes gay romance, watches too much TV, and occasionally bleeds orange and blue.
David Sharp (desharp)
Short Bio: I am a librarian. I write humorous fiction, inane drivel, and cryptic messages. Oh, and some blog posts!
Shannon Sharrock (SSharrock)
Short Bio: I'm an aspiring writer of children's literature and adult historical fiction. I hail from Fort Collins, CO.
Sage Sheldon (sagesheldon)
Eleanor Shelton (eshelton)
Diane Shnaider (dshnaider)
Ronda Simmons (Ronda-no-H)
Joe Siple (joesiple)
Julina Small (Julina)
Short Bio: Copy editor and proofreader specializing in creative nonfiction and memoirs (blogs to books)! Everyone has a story. Are you ready to tell yours?
LAUREN SMITH (Lesmith71)
Linda Solaya (linda.solaya)
Meg Spencer (megspencer)
donna Stewart (Donna Stewart Writes)
shauna stoddard (shaunastoddard)
Carol Strazer (carols)
Jenny Sundstedt (JenSun)
Short Bio: Fort Collins native, fiction writer, mom, wife, chocoholic...
Hailey Swanbom (hswanbom)
Linnea Tanner (linneatanner@skybeam.com)
Short Bio: Linnea Tanner Weaves Celtic tales of love, magic, adventure, betrayal, and intrigue into historical fiction in Ancient Rome and Britannia.
Robert Taylor (TaiRobert)
Elissa Tivona (etivona)
Matt Tredway (Mtredway)
Barbara Tyner (bktyner@gmail.com)
Cary Unkelbach (mountainbird)
Katherine Valdez (KatValdezWriter)
Short Bio: I knew all those conversations I make up in my head would come in handy one day. www.KatValdezWriter.wordpress.com
Sherri Valentine (sher)
Carol Van Natta (cvannatta)
Short Bio: Carol Van Natta is a USA TODAY bestselling science fiction and fantasy author.
Jami Wakkinen (JamiLyn)
Scott Walker (scottwalker999)
Aly Walker (alywalker)