NCW Member Profiles
243 User(s):
Search criteria
Search results

** Name -
Gordon MacKinney (gmackinney)
Short Bio: Business owner (marketing), newspaper columnist, father of 5, novel writer
Laurie Macomber (LaurieAMac)
Laura Mahal (LeelaR4R)
Short Bio: Laura Mahal is the NCW Member Liaison. She writes literary fiction and blogs for The Writing Bug.
Michele Mari (michelemari)
cheryl marie (cherylmarie)
Amanda Martinek (amanda.martinek)
Short Bio: I am a fiction writer, working on my first novel Lucy in the Attic, a young adult coming-of-age story. I work in social media marketing and moved to Fort Collins from San Diego. I love yoga, hiking, and mountain biking.
Renae Matkins (rmatkins)
Jack Matthews (Jack Matthews)
Short Bio: Old dog learning new tricks.
Robert McBreaty (Robert McBrearty)
James McCormack (jemccor)
Bob McDonell (wordsbybob)
Laura McFadden (LauraM)
Short Bio: Former college professor and research writer, I'm now following my dream of writing young adult novels..
Jason Meadors (Jason Meadors)
Kathy Mendt (kmendt)
Marge Mercurio (Margekatherine)
Rachel Metzgar (rachelmae2)
Doris Miller (Queengracie)
Mandy Miller (MandyMiller)
Dean Miller (DeankMiller)
Short Bio: Past NCW Member Liaison: When I'm not fly fishing, I'm writing, submitting essays, stories, poems, and publishing first book of haiku
Stella Milligan (smmilligan)
Luke Molzer (lukemolzer)
Short Bio: I am still new to writing and even reading to some degree but have always had a love and passion for storytelling in many forms. I have a deep passion for the creative arts and using various artistic mediums to express and explore the human experience. I
Issa Mullin (IA Mullin)
Short Bio: Fantasy/SciFi author and former Vet Tech.
Jane Nicolet (nicolet)
Deborah Nielsen (dlnielsen)
Short Bio: My passions are motorcycling and photography. They give me writing material. In a former life, I wrote how-to technical articles on the e-filing software used by the Wyoming federal court.
Kelly O'Brien (obrienkell)
Riley Odell (rcodell)
Jeffrey Olson (WitOfZaphkiel)
Kristin Owens (kristinowens)
Short Bio: Completed first novel. In lots of slush piles gasping for air..
Ben Parker (BPark93)
Matthew Perkins (MatthewKPerkins)