NCW Member Profiles
243 User(s):
Search criteria
Search results

** Name -
Gordon MacKinney (gmackinney)
Short Bio: Business owner (marketing), newspaper columnist, father of 5, novel writer
Laurie Macomber (LaurieAMac)
Laura Mahal (LeelaR4R)
Short Bio: Laura Mahal is the NCW Member Liaison. She writes literary fiction and blogs for The Writing Bug.
cheryl marie (cherylmarie)
Amanda Martinek (amanda.martinek)
Short Bio: I am a fiction writer, working on my first novel Lucy in the Attic, a young adult coming-of-age story. I work in social media marketing and moved to Fort Collins from San Diego. I love yoga, hiking, and mountain biking.
Renae Matkins (rmatkins)
Jack Matthews (Jack Matthews)
Short Bio: Something of an oxymoron for us old geezers.
Robert McBreaty (Robert McBrearty)
James McCormack (jemccor)
Bob McDonell (wordsbybob)
Laura McFadden (LauraM)
Short Bio: Former college professor and research writer, I'm now following my dream of writing young adult novels..
Bonnie McKnight (ladyknight)
Short Bio: I'm an editor, writing coach, and all-around nerd. I love genre fiction, especially fantasy, and would love to help you with your book!
Jason Meadors (Jason Meadors)
Jackie Melvin (jmelvin5)
Kathy Mendt (kmendt)
Rachel Metzgar (rachelmae2)
Dean Miller (DeankMiller)
Short Bio: Past NCW Member Liaison: When I'm not fly fishing, I'm writing, submitting essays, stories, poems, and publishing first book of haiku
Stella Milligan (smmilligan)
Ed Minnock (edrminnock@gmail.com)
Kristen Moeller (kreadmoe)
Luke Molzer (lukemolzer)
Short Bio: I am still new to writing and even reading to some degree but have always had a love and passion for storytelling in many forms. I have a deep passion for the creative arts and using various artistic mediums to express and explore the human experience. I
Marilyn Moody (moodym)
April Moore (April Moore)
Short Bio: Writer of fiction, non fiction, essays and....never-ending grocery lists.
Lindsey Morgan (LMMorgan)
Short Bio: US Navy Vet, wife, and mother. I love to read and write MG sci-fi/fantasy stories about super awesome kids and their adventures in outer space!
Issa Mullin (IA Mullin)
Short Bio: Fantasy/SciFi author and former Vet Tech.
James Murphy (jmurphy41)
Leslie Nance (go2kitchens)
Lizzie Newell (LizzieNewell)
Jane Nicolet (nicolet)
Deborah Nielsen (dlnielsen)
Short Bio: My passions are motorcycling and photography. They give me writing material. In a former life, I wrote how-to technical articles on the e-filing software used by the Wyoming federal court.