NCW Member Profiles
248 User(s):
Search criteria
Search results

** Name -
Paula Lenz (PeLenz53)
Short Bio: Seeking new career path through published book and become speaker.
Susan Lindsley (Susan Lindsley)
alice longaker (alice)
Short Bio: Writer and poet. Blogger. Book reader. Nature lover.
JC Lynne (jclynne)
Short Bio: Social Media and Marketing Coordinator for NCW
Anne Macdonald (Atomac)
Michelle Mach (michellem)
Short Bio: Michelle Mach is a freelance writer, editor, and jewelry designer. (Much of her jewelry is inspired by books and words!)
Gordon MacKinney (gmackinney)
Short Bio: Business owner (marketing), newspaper columnist, father of 5, novel writer
Laurie Macomber (LaurieAMac)
Laura Mahal (LeelaR4R)
Short Bio: Laura Mahal is the NCW Member Liaison. She writes literary fiction and blogs for The Writing Bug.
Michele Mari (michelemari)
cheryl marie (cherylmarie)
Amanda Martinek (amanda.martinek)
Short Bio: I am a fiction writer, working on my first novel Lucy in the Attic, a young adult coming-of-age story. I work in social media marketing and moved to Fort Collins from San Diego. I love yoga, hiking, and mountain biking.
Renae Matkins (rmatkins)
Jack Matthews (Jack Matthews)
Short Bio: Something of an oxymoron for us old geezers.
Robert McBreaty (Robert McBrearty)
James McCormack (jemccor)
Bob McDonell (wordsbybob)
Laura McFadden (LauraM)
Short Bio: Former college professor and research writer, I'm now following my dream of writing young adult novels..
Jason Meadors (Jason Meadors)
Jackie Melvin (jmelvin5)
Kathy Mendt (kmendt)
Marge Mercurio (Margekatherine)
Rachel Metzgar (rachelmae2)
Doris Miller (Queengracie)
Dean Miller (DeankMiller)
Short Bio: Past NCW Member Liaison: When I'm not fly fishing, I'm writing, submitting essays, stories, poems, and publishing first book of haiku
Stella Milligan (smmilligan)
Kristen Moeller (kreadmoe)
Luke Molzer (lukemolzer)
Short Bio: I am still new to writing and even reading to some degree but have always had a love and passion for storytelling in many forms. I have a deep passion for the creative arts and using various artistic mediums to express and explore the human experience. I
April Moore (April Moore)
Short Bio: Writer of fiction, non fiction, essays and....never-ending grocery lists.
Lindsey Morgan (LMMorgan)
Short Bio: US Navy Vet, wife, and mother. I love to read and write great stories!